As with all ClubWizardTM pages, this page can be customized to fit the unique needs of your Club.


YourTown Service Club Officers:

President Fred Griffin
President-Elect Eve Hager
Vice-President Ned Levy
Treasurer Wendy Storkman
Asst.Treasurer Chris Elkind
Secretary Dale Kinnon
Sergeant-at Arms Felix Turpin
Past President Charley Weston



Board of Directors:

Lauie Lenes

Fred Griffin

John Albert

Meg McInnis

Steve Mercier



Committee Chairs/ Event or Area Coordinators:

Membership Tom Michaels
Attendance Chairs & Greeters

Denise Karuz

Educational Foundation, Inc.      Bob McGovern
Newsletter Charley Ross
Nominating Rudy Evans
Club Coordinator Owen Haley
Club Information Mike Anatca
Public Relations Sue Sheraton
Banners Jon Baji
Hotel Relations Jack Roberts
National Honor Society Kristi Gibbons
Fellowship Awards

Leo Biggins

Vocational Awards

Jill Wayland

Songmaster Joe Musicman
Pianist Dave Walker
Classification Tony Fina


Sam Tech